Archive for April 6th, 2005

What I want to do…

Some of my dreams, my aspirations. Many of them are very far-fetched, many of them may be not possible, but what is the harm in dreaming? I dream, and I day-dream a lot. Dreaming is fun. 🙂 A small list of what I would like to do:

  • To climb the Mount Everest
  • Hitch-hike across the globe
  • Learn how to fly an aircraft
  • Learn how to ride a horse
  • Go to moon (and come back)
  • Write a book
  • Live my life with my family
  • That special someone (Googling for her…)
  • Have a house on a hillside
  • Have a swimming pool in my house (some selected people know why I want it.. :D)
  • Own a very-well-stocked library
  • Try bungee-jumping
  • Jump off a plane, of course with a parachute
  • Win some prestigious award (A Nobel prize would be ok, Ignobel I don’t know)
  • Visit South Pole – I can’t hitch a ride to there 😦
  • Play proper tennis and golf
  • Visit even the remotest corner of India
  • Go on another trip to Goa with my friends

Hope I am not just a dreamer… Apr 6th, 5:35 pm


Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

April 2005
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 438,547 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors