Sanghi Temple

Saturday’s great weather was used optimally for a mini trip to Sanghi Temple. At a distance of about 25 kms from Koti – which means first a drive through the city full of traffic and then last few kilometers driven in peace, it does induce severe back ache but with the appropriate weather and more importantly the right company it is a good outing.

Actually Sanghi Temple is a good place to show to your relatives, once they are done seeing the Ramoji Film City (Sanghi Temple is adjacent to Ramoji) – yeah, I know the plight of people living in Hyderabad; everybody who comes to Hyderabad has to see Ramoji Film City – fake buildings and all! Well, even I enjoyed the Ramoji Trip, but then who would not enjoy a trip when 28 friends are in it together! That was a great trip, and not for obvious reasons πŸ˜‰

sanghi.jpg
[Click on the collage for photographs on Flickr]


TechnoratiTechnorati: ,

3 Responses to “Sanghi Temple”


  1. 1 sumanth June 6, 2007 at 11:15 am

    Wowww.. those are amazing snaps @ flickr. I am getting a new cam in a coupla days .. guess its clicking time!

  2. 2 Sreejith June 7, 2007 at 9:52 am

    nice pics… drat… if i was into photography i could have said something more intelligent 😦

  3. 3 Kunal June 7, 2007 at 12:29 pm

    Thanks Sumanth πŸ™‚

    Sreejith, dude “nice pics” is enough πŸ™‚ had you said something very technical (or intelligent as you put it) I would have been at a loss… This is just a hobby, not my specialization πŸ˜›


Comments are currently closed.



Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 412,396 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


