Time for Obituary?

23 days! This is even longer then the announced break; that lasted whole of 7 days.

It is not as if there is nothing to write about. Frillion things have happened, but no words – actually no time to utter the words.

Friends getting betrothed, friends returning to blogging, friends blogging away at fiendish pace, friends missing out on a one in a billion opportunity. And then the best day for all Ganguly lovers. And then the most pissed-off guy finds my blog. And I find a post that talks to me ๐Ÿ™‚

I missed blogging. As of now I am unable to frame sentences, the most used key in the keyboard is backspace – I keep on altering the statements.

Am I back to blogging?

7 Responses to “Time for Obituary?”


  1. 1 utkarsh December 8, 2006 at 6:05 pm

    ahh .. back to blogging ?
    whats the happy occasion .. ?
    you getting married too kya ?

  2. 2 smr December 8, 2006 at 7:44 pm

    yeah.. its time you put your blog link under “Dormant Bloggers” in ur blogroll.

    Am I back to blogging?
    not yet.
    this post sounds more like a rare eruption of a dormant blogger. Come back.

    And put mine in “Active Bloggers”.. I am planning a real comeback.

  3. 3 Sreejith December 8, 2006 at 9:02 pm

    I kept typing kunal.wordpress in the browser even after i had checked in bloglines that you hadnt written anything! You better start writing for your loyal readers ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. 4 Kunal December 11, 2006 at 11:22 am

    utkarsh, not yet ๐Ÿ˜ฆ the happy occasion is that my manager is on leave ๐Ÿ˜€

    smr, make a comeback and you’ll be back in active ๐Ÿ˜€ and yeah, you are right… I should put myself in the dormant bloggers list ….

    sreejith, aye aye sir!

  5. 5 Rakesh December 12, 2006 at 11:20 am

    @Sreejith: Every evening I type kunal.wordpress and utkarsh.wordpress in hope of some new posts .. while the smoking Gun is continuously firing at his front .. Kunal seems really short of ammunitions …

    Dood keep posting..

  6. 6 Kunal December 12, 2006 at 5:21 pm

    yeah Rakesh, trying to be more regular now ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. 7 utkarsh December 12, 2006 at 6:59 pm

    @Rocky ..
    for starters .. you may want to type the correct address ๐Ÿ™‚ .. it’s utkarshkhare.wordpress .. not utkarsh.wordpress ๐Ÿ˜€


Comments are currently closed.



Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 404,773 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


