Tagged along

Kopos tagged me. And I am supposed to work, so here goes…

Five movies which I like the most
Gladiator
Dil Chahta Hai
You’ve Got Mail/Wimbledon/Before Sunrise
Hum Tum
Die Hard

Five things I can never live without
Cellphone ๐Ÿ™‚
Books
Tea/Coffee
Watch
Cricket!

Five most favourite celebrities
Sachin Tendulkar
Pete Sampras
Kapil Dev
Leander Paes
Mahesh Bhupati
(Am I a sports freak?)

Five things I miss now
Home
Good food
Thinking
A long long break
The excitement of the uncertainty of my future

Five things I plan to do in near future
Shift to my new abode (Yeah the hunt seems to have finally ended!)
Enjoy the weekend ๐Ÿ˜€
Increase my reading speed to match my book-buying speed
Buy a jacket
Increase the trash in my wastebasket… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Last movie I borrowed to watch & still not given back
– Well it is not a movie, rather a 120 GB HDD!

Five books I love
Hotel
Godfather
Shall We Tell The President?
Timeline
Love Story

Five people I pass this HIGH FIVES to
Rakesh
Paresh
Utkarsh
Sandeep
Sanyam

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

November 2005
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The 140 Chars

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 412,318 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


