The mornings…

6:30 am -> Sunlight comes into my room. I wake up, see the ungodly time and try to go back to sleep.

7:30 am -> Ahhh, the early morning sun is too hot!!! I can’t sleep any more, get out of bed, wake up others in my wing (It is fun waking up everyone early morning.. :P).. As usual Abhinav and Vidit go back to sleep. Piyush, Adi and Parry accompany me to the breakfast. Genearlly we’ll find many guys there, no they are not the ones who woke up – they are the guys who did not sleep… We’ll start the talks with CS, move on to movies, sometimes cricket, then maybe some serious talk like economy, politics etc (Courtsey the guy who brought the newspaper), then come back to CS… The breakfast would generally last about an hour.

8:45 am -> Yo!!! No more sunlight streaming through my room’s window. I can go back to sleep again!! Yawn!! Good night again… zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mar 15th, 1:55 pm

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

March 2005
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 411,465 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


