I have too much free time..

It’s true. I have too much time. I have so much time, that even when I have nothing to write right now I am still writing. I don’t know what I am going to write in this blog; I am writing just to kill time.

I have started Friends all over again. Almost all the movies on LAN have been exhausted. All the books have been read. Have been surfing the net for years now, chatting has lost its appeal long back. Am in semi-retirement from CS, Quake and AoC. Daily posting twice, sometimes thrice on the blog. What else can a person do to kill time ?

Let me check how am I spending my time…
Sleeping – 8 hrs (Yeah, I am sleeping just 8 hrs these days)
Eating – 1 hour
Gaming – 1 hour (Surprised ?? Thats b’coz of the semi-retirement)
Blogging – 1 hour
Reading others blogs – 1 hour
Tea – 2 hours (This is the best part of the day)
Reading – 2 hours
Watching Friends/Movies – 3 hours

And I am still left with 5 whole hours.. I never thought there was a thing as too much time. How wrong I was ? But even after all this analysis, the problem still remains – What do I do ?
See, I had nothing to write and still end up with such a long post…

Feb 17th, 4:59 pm

2 Responses to “I have too much free time..”


  1. 1 s February 17, 2005 at 7:05 pm

    dude .. on paper .. even i can manage my time and can have hrs as free .. implementing it practically is the problem.
    Why dont u post ur time table .. 🙂 i sit beside you .. can see how much time u actually play.

    dost nbd mat lena .. just felt like posting a comment, feel free and same when u visit mine.

  2. 2 Mayank January 21, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    2 hours @ tea..yar you must be drinking tea very slowly..Otherwise 2 hours @ tea ‘-‘


Comments are currently closed.



Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

February 2005
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 406,667 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


