???

I am so confused these days, that I don’t know what ‘Title’ should I give this blog. I have lots of things to do, but I am not in a mood to do anything. These days everything sucks. Playing volleyball and cricket is more like some duty these days then just fun. CS has grown even more boring. It has been two weeks since I’ve atended my last GD/PI session at CL. I have no desire left to go till there and hear all the people just shouting at the top of their voices as if this is the end of the world. And to add to that, now I’ve a call from XLRI too!! So the perfectly nice week of 4th of March has now turned into a week dedicated to travelling and packing and more troubles. And on the FYP front nothing has been done for past 2 weeks.
The only good thing has been that I’ve had novels to read. Lots of them. So at least some part of my day goes on without me getting frustoo.

Feb 11th, 1:39 pm

1 Response to “???”


  1. 1 sandeep February 13, 2005 at 12:57 am

    chill man, dont get so frustrated
    you are one of those 5 who are going to continue
    the tradition of IIMs from IIITh afterall we need some representatives in IIMs as well…only these 2 months and then life is ‘cool’


Comments are currently closed.



Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

February 2005
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 401,889 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


