Bruises and Sprains…

Thumb, ankle, neck, head, nose, toe and my hand. That is the small list where I’ve been hit this week, sorry not a week but two days.
In the football match instead of me contacting the ball, the ball contacted me more often. That is where I picked up the major number of injuries. Barring the thumb the rest are courtsey football. None of them major. Qunatity but no quality !!
The next day I made up in quality. Sprained my thumb, X-Ray revealed no fracture. Quality but no quantity. So have not been able to play anything for the past few days, even CS as I am not able to hold a mouse. Am typing right now with one hand !!!
Have become a pukka leftie in these past two-three days. Having meals with my left hand. But it is fun making Adi, Piyush, Vidit etc work for me. They are my beck and call. 😀

Went for a batch picnic to Rammapa Lake near Warangal. Details of that in next post.

Jan 26th, 7:25 pm

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

January 2005
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 409,129 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


