Time flies…

I know I promised to continue with the cooking blog, but who can control the time and space and the happenings around ? Anyways the food turned out to be awesome and we finished our dinner at around 1:00 am after starting the cooking at 4:00 pm. We cooked for 8 hours and then polished off everything in just under an hour.

Gave the exams, did well in vlsi algos and I’m preety sure I’m failing LA. Only a miracle can save me. CAT is just around the corner. So preparing for that. Hope I get 4-6 calls. Stop being greedy Kunal.. Ok any call from A.B,C,L would do. 😀

Went home for diwali. After 4 years celebrated diwali at home. Enjoyed a lot, but came back in just two days. 😦 But it was fun. Met many friends..

Ya, I almost forgot the Tiger-story. As per rumours a tiger was caught in the campus !!!!! Then we had lots of fun at the poor tiger’s and vidit’s expense. How ? This will be clarified in the next posting..

Nov 16th, 6:10 pm

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

November 2004
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 406,667 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


