Cooking !!!

Today we are cooking our own dinner. abhinav, vidit, adi, piyush, amal, ranta and me. parry has not yet graced us with his presence, but I believe fatty(sorry parry :P) won’t miss the eating part.

The official cooks are abhinav, vidit, ranta and piyush. adi and amal would join them soon. Since my room is the kitchen, I have captured abhinav’s room and am searching for recipes on the net (and also playing CS). The menu is Tomato Soup, Aloo Tikki, Mushroom Appetizer, Garlic Bread, Burger, Maggi, Rasmalai and Kheer. Wow !!!

Right now, milk and the potatoes are being boiled, and the vegetables are being cut. Lets see how everything turns out. 😀
Next post, after an hour with the latest details and all the progress..

Oct 21st, 5:50 pm

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

October 2004
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 414,039 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


