Football

Today played football in the wing. The ground was about 4 feet across. ๐Ÿ˜€ vidit and unni started the game and soon amal and I joined in. It was fun, playing football with tennis-ball in such a narrow place with one player weighing 105 kgs ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Celebrated kaka’s b’day. Instead of him getting bumps, all the people who had come with hopes to kick kaka were kicked mercilessly. No-one was spared. People who ran into rooms were dragged back into the kicking-arena and were given bumps.

For the placement-study, we have taken inspiration from Five Point Someone. We are doing C2D – Cooperate to Dominate. The work load has been shared. abhinav is doing DS and algos, piyush is doing os, vidit is doing networks, paresh – CO, adi – SE and I am doing DB. And yes, paresh and vidit have not left MSBR. They are great guys just helping us out.

It is 1:30 a.m and I believe in —
“Your future depends on your dreams” So go to sleep.

Placements start in 4-5 days.. So bye, I’ve to sleep for my future. ๐Ÿ™‚

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

July 2004
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 404,773 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


