Studied a bit…

Today studied C. khare was doing some programs and majjj, dixit and me sat with him, helping him and simultaneously brushing up a few basics. Got entangled in left and right associativity and wrote many sample codes to try out all the permutations and combinations. Also I again tried to study pointers from diglib, did better then last time, but still have lots of ground to cover.

Today I woke up early. 8:15 a.m. !!! That is surely an achievement. Will try to make that a habit.

In the morning I tried helping vidit set-up his room but it was like caging a tiger, if not worse. Searched for beautiful girls and soccer photos in newspapers to paste in his room. Helped him by contibuting photos of amrita rao and keira knightley, but he managed to lose them in a jiffy in the usual vidit-fashion.

Have started reading ‘Da-Vinci Code’. Seems really intriguing.

July 6th. 11:32 p.m.

Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

July 2004
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 404,613 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


