5.someone

Read ‘Five Point Someone’ by Chetan Bhagat. Absolutely great book. A must read.
Also ‘The Alchemist’ by Paulo Coehlo. I loved that book too.

Have just come back from lunch and a round of ‘powder fight’ in adi’s room. He started it and then vidit, piyush and me took revenge. Then all of us conspired, got amal downstairs and then attacked him together. Had lunch in mess, food was fine today (surprisingly).

Yesterday Sangal frustated us again with his boring speech and obstinate attitude. Did nothing about the fees matter. Then raheja, pelu, vidit and me played quake for a while, since I was losing too badly I asked majjj to play for me and then the match turned really one-sided with pelu and majjj on same team. Came back to room for some movie(s). Saw ‘The Graduate’ and ‘Along came Polly’ with rocky and poppy and vidit. Both movies were just ok.
Now going to lab to study.

2nd July, 2:45 p.m.

3 Responses to “5.someone”


  1. 1 tena March 5, 2006 at 1:53 pm

    its simply amazing!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 sindhura November 27, 2007 at 5:21 pm

    hay i am intrested in reading this ‘5.someone’ book if u have an e-book can u please forward tht to me
    my id is sindhukancherla@gmail.com

    Thanks & Regards,
    Sindhura

  3. 3 Viscy June 11, 2010 at 3:51 am

    Plz send me the link of 5.sme one if u get it…….plz


Comments are currently closed.



Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

July 2004
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 401,921 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


