Archive for April 23rd, 2012

I should write…

It has been ages since I wrote something properly, and so much has happened in my life. Now I just need to find time – actually scratch that, I need to get the drive to write something properly.

So many drafts lying unpublished, so many stories lying without an end – should get back to those. I should write.

I should write about Hyderabad – my home for nearly 11 years – how badly I miss it. I should write about Munich, my new “home” – can I even call it that yet?  I should write more.

I should write about the new gadgets I’ve been using, but what is the use? Everybody uses the same. I should write about the apps I’m loving, but leave that too. At least I’ve been clicking photographs and publishing them on instagram – that is one good thing.

Well the conclusion is I should write, will get to it soon, hopefully!


Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

April 2012
S M T W T F S
« Feb   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 361,272 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 317 other followers