Archive for March 14th, 2006

The Drive to Hell

I am waiting for the traffic lights to turn green at Cyber Tower Junction and a Hyundai Accent comes astride me and stops. I smell cigarette smoke and turn towards the irritating source.

The man on the wheel is chewing tobacco, and along with it he is smoking a cigarette. I think, “He sure is on the highway to death”. The signal turned green and the traffic moved ahead. I saw the man again and changed my view – from highway to expressway – one of his hands was holding the tobacco pouch, other hand sporting a cigarette, and the steering wheel left to its free-will. :o

Barcamp Hyderabad

Since all details have already been mentioned by many people:
The Organizers

The Bloggers

I’ll just request everyone to find out all technical bloggers based in Hyderabad and redirect them to the Barcamp Hyderabad page or just leave a comment here with their URLs.

Even if you know of technical bloggers based in Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai and Pune, do tell me. Hyderabad is after all just a night away from all the places :)


Meet the Blogger…

I write! Topic does not matter, can be my life, or my travels, or any match I saw, or the Hyderabadi life, or reminiscing about Raipur, or penning Short Stories & 55s.

I can be contacted at kunalblogs[at]gmail[dot]com.

March 2006
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

The 140 Chars

I write about …

Blog Stats

  • 360,892 hits

Ancient mumblings

Visitors


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 317 other followers